Pool

The pool will be closed as of September 1st, 2018. Thank you for this beautiful season!

Schedule for public swim for the last weeks

Saturday, August 18: NO PUBLIC SWIM
Sunday, August 19: 1:30 pm to 6 pm
Monday, August 20: 2:45 pm to 4 pm and 6:45 pm to 9 pm
Tuesday, August 21: 2:45 pm to 4 pm and 6 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, August 22: 1 pm to 4 pm (free swim sponsored by Tim Hortons) and 6:45 m to 9 pm
Thursday, August 23: 2:45 pm to 4 pm and 6 pm to 9 pm
Friday, August 24: 2:45 pm to 4 pm and 6 pm to 9 pm
Saturday, August 25: 1:30 pm to 6 pm
Sunday, August 26: NO PUBLIC SWIM
Monday, August 27: 2:45 pm to 6 pm
Tuesday, August 28: 2:45 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday, August 29: 1 pm to 6 pm (free swim sponsored by Tim Hortons)
Thursday, August 30: 2:45 pm to 6 pm
Friday, August 31: 2:45 pm to 6 pm
*This schedule is subject to change without notice.



Fees for public swim (cash and cheques only)

For more information, call 613-445-1921.


-----------------

Here are some documents that can help you make an informed decision regarding swimming lessons for your child.

 - Swimming Lesson Schedule

 - Conversion Chart (Red Cross - Lifesaving Society - YMCA)

 -
Swim team guidelines

 - Overall 2018 Pool Schedule


For more information, contact us at recreation.loisirs@russell.ca or at the pool itself once it is open (end of June).





All municipal locations have parking designated specifically for individuals with handicaps. Please be respectful.
http://fr.russell.ca/residents/services_pour_les_residents/piscine/